Cigar Review – Romeo y Julieta – Wide Churchills   Leave a comment

image:RyJ_WideChuchills.jpg

Shape: Montesco
Ring Gauge: 55
Diameter: 21,83 mm
Length: 130 mm

My review: This presentation was ordered and arrived in a  box of 10. Wide indeed! My son and enjoyed the first 2 of these on the deck of the house, small glass of poepke port for me.

The burn was uneven in the 1st third. That is the worst thing I have to say about this cigar.  The first and second third was lightly spicy, chocolately, smooth but it seemed to be burning hottier than usual. I truly enjoyed the cigar, the size and flavor. I am sure I will go after another box in the near future. Great buy and seems to be a great value.

chrism

Posted 15 September 2010 by chrismmm in Cigars

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

